Staff Directory - Association Level and Business Services

 

Name Position Phone Number Email 
Tonya Felhofer Chief Executive Officer 920.743.4949 tfelhofer@doorcountyymca.org
Brett Cleveland Marketing & Mission Advancement Executive 920.743.4949 bcleveland@doorcountyymca.org
Sherri Dantoin Associate Executive 920.743.4949 sdantoin@doorcountyymca.org
Kim DeCock Mission Advancement Coordinator 920.868.3660 kdecock@doorcountyymca.org
Rosie Gall Financial Assistant 920.743.4949 rgall@doorcountyymca.org
Amy Gamble Marketing Director 920.743.4949 agamble@doorcountyymca.org
Nichole Grbavcich Administrative Assistant 920.743.4949 ngrbavcich@doorcountyymca.org
Kevin Lind Building Services Director 920.743.4949 klind@doorcountyymca.org
Jan Nellis Business Services Director 920.743.4949 jnellis@doorcountyymca.org
Josh Oberndorfer Community Impact Director 920.743.4949 joberndorfer@doorcountyymca.org
Makayla Thoma Marketing & Events Coordinator 920.743.4949 mthoma@doorcountyymca.org