Staff Directory - Association Level and Business Services

 

Name Position Phone Number Email 
Heidi Erickson Chief Executive Officer 920.743.4949 herickson@doorcountyymca.org
Brett Cleveland Member Experience Executive 920.743.4949 bcleveland@doorcountyymca.org
Sherri Dantoin Associate Executive 920.743.4949 sdantoin@doorcountyymca.org
Alyssa Dantoin Annual Campaign Director 920.743.4949 adantoin@doorcountyymca.org
Tonya Felhofer Mission Advancement Executive 920.743.4949 tfelhofer@doorcountyymca.org
Rosie Gall Financial Assistant 920.743.4949 rgall@doorcountyymca.org
Amy Gamble Marketing Director 920.743.4949 agamble@doorcountyymca.org
Nichole Grbavcich Volunteer Coordinator & Administrative Assistant 920.743.4949 ngrbavcich@doorcountyymca.org
Kevin Lind Building Services Director 920.743.4949 klind@doorcountyymca.org
Mike McHugh Competitive Swimming Director 920.743.4949 mmchugh@doorcountyymca.org
Jan Nellis Business Director 920.743.4949 jnellis@doorcountyymca.org
Josh Oberndorfer Community Impact Director 920.743.4949 joberndorfer@doorcountyymca.org
Tyler Powell Program & Innovation Executive 920.743.4949 tpowell@doorcountyymca.org
Caitlin Tinnon Fund Development Director 920.868.3660 ctinnon@doorcountyymca.org
Sara Winkel Marketing Specialist 920.743.4949 swinkel@doorcountyymca.org