Staff Directory - Sturgeon Bay Center

 

Name Position Email 
Paul Briney Youth & Sports Director pbriney@doorcountyymca.org
Brett Cleveland Member Experience Executive bcleveland@doorcountyymca.org
Holly Freund Head of Housekeeping hfreund@doorcountyymca.org
Amy Gamble Progressive Gymnastics Director agamble@doorcountyymca.org
Sarah Gavin Healthy Living Coordinator sgavin@doorcountyymca.org
Kevin Lind Building Services Director klind@doorcountyymca.org
Mary Claire McHugh Senior Director of Healthy Living mcmchugh@doorcountyymca.org
Mike McHugh Competitive Swimming Director mmchugh@doorcountyymca.org
Dori Meyer Preschool & Family Coordinator dmeyer@doorcountyymca.org
Nikki Pollman Gymnastics Team Director npollman@doorcountyymca.org
Heather Schnick School Age Director hschnick@doorcountyymca.org
Nicole Shepherd Aquatics Director nshepherd@doorcountyymca.org
Makayla Thoma Welcome Center Coordinator mthoma@doorcountyymca.org
Christine Webb-Miller Active Older Adult Coordinator cwebb-miller@doorcountyymca.org