Staff Directory - Sturgeon Bay Center

 

Name Position Email 
Paul Briney Youth & Sports Director pbriney@doorcountyymca.org
Holly Freund Head of Housekeeping hfreund@doorcountyymca.org
Amy Gamble Progressive Gymnastics Director agamble@doorcountyymca.org
Sarah Gavin Healthy Living Coordinator sgavin@doorcountyymca.org
Kurt Krauss Aquatics Director kkrauss@doorcountyymca.org
Kevin Lind Director of Building Services klind@doorcountyymca.org
Mary Claire McHugh Senior Program Director mcmchugh@doorcountyymca.org
Mike McHugh Director of Competitive Swimming mmchugh@doorcountyymca.org
Dori Meyer Preschool & Family Coordinator dmeyer@doorcountyymca.org
Brady Nieman Lifeguard Coordinator bnieman@doorcountyymca.org
Nicole Shepherd Aquatics Associate nshepherd@doorcountyymca.org